Celebrating togetherness

Celebrating togetherness

A special engagement gift for a couple with their initials.
The initials and the design was created by a friend. I took a print out of the design on white card stock and started quilling on it. I have used reverse colors on the alphabets to signify love and how important it is to compliment each other in a relationship. I wanted to keep the design simple and minimalistic and I think it looks just that way. What do you think?

I framed it in a shadow box but forgot to click a picture of that 😦

However, the couple loved the personalized gift.

Do leave your feedback. Helps me work better 🙂

Image

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. anujabhatt1
    Mar 06, 2014 @ 10:42:49

    this is lovely. I love quilling too.

    Reply

  2. agnishaghosh
    Mar 06, 2014 @ 10:51:50

    Thanks Anuja 🙂 I love quilling too…actually I’m mad about it. Hehe

    Reply

Leave a Reply

